My Son in Watercolor.

IMG_1117

 

Yep, thats my little guy in watercolor.  I found a Calvin Klein suit sort of his size with a steep discount.  It happens to be one of the exact same suits I have, in the same color and cut, just really really small.  He’s holing a set of our hand held radios.  I can write up why its a good idea to have them on hand in another post.  I’m not done with this one, a few odds and ends to tie up in shading and definition, but it takes time for the paper to dry out.

 

Leave a Reply

